Change to your own preference:
- Protected Mode: once you enable this setting, your display is protected from being controlled by others via the remote control or removable USB/SD cards.
- Delete your group: all the displays in this group will revert back to the default settings and require individual management of playlists, scheduling, and settings. You can choose to add these displays to another Group at a later date.
- Sleep schedule: save energy by sending your display into Standby mode at a scheduled time. Motion detection will be disabled
- Motion sensor: Activate the Motion Sensor to send your display to sleep when no one is around
- Content fit
- Transition type
- Transition time
- Show Wi-Fi connectivity status